Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Principal:                 Samantha Allen     allens@mdusd.org

Office Manager:      Elsa Dalpiaz          dalpiaze@mdusd.org

Registrar/Attendance:    Lynda Bloom         blooml@mdusd.org 

 

 Teachers

Meridith Lyon -  English & Social Studies    lyonm@mdusd.org 

Patricia Yoshiwara - Math & Science           yoshiwarap@mdusd.org

Teresa Bolla - Reading Teacher                   bollat@mdusd.org

John Nowak - Resource Specialist              nowakj@mdusd.org

Brenda Beteta - Work Experience               betetab@mdusd.org

 

Parent Educators

Teresa Bolla - Child Development I             bollat@mdusd.org

Feli Mercado - Child Development II           mercadof@mdusd.org

 

Counselors

Laurie Gulutzan - Counselor

Pam Tradup - MDUSD School Psychologist    

Nadesdye Valdes - Spanish Counselor

 

Support Staff

Donna Lawson - College and Career Pathways        lawsondo@mdusd.net

Victoria Decesaris - Bilingual Instructional Assistant

Feli Mercado - Community Service Assistant

 

Early Childhood Educators

Tassadit Aksoum

Jeanine Areas

Malika Azzi

Nicola Bell

Lisa Harris - Lead

Rula Hatter

Nora Poulter - Lead

Erin Reid - Lead

 

 

Health Services

Joanna Greenwood - CCC Public Health Nurse

Lili Lum - MDUSD School Nurse